What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 2702 reviews
  1. Very happy with the service provided by Kent and would definitely use them next time we move.

    Karen & Mike C, Mount Waverley VIC
    (Mount Waverley VIC to Norwood, TAS, December 2019)

    4
  2. Always used Kent on all my moves. Trustworthy, friendly, and very helpful.

    Sandra C, Annandale QLD
    (Annandale QLD to Idalia QLD, December 2019)

    5
  3. Kent Removals were very helpful across a vast distance of contact Adelaide -tpwnsville with a removal from Townsville to Canberra, Special thanks to the office staff packers and the guys in Canberra. The items arrived in the time frame advised.

    Clive B, South Townsville QLD
    (South Townsville QLD to Weston ACT, December 2019)

    5
  4. Great move as always from you guys!

    Leigh M, Beaconsfield WA
    (Beaconsfield WA to White Gum Valley WA, December 2019)

    5
  5. The guys were amazing nothing was too much for them. I was very lucky to have the staff you sent me.

    Jenny B, Netherby SA
    (Netherby SA to Glenside SA, December 2019)

    5
  6. Happy with the service, all the staff were great

    Joan K, Brinkin NT
    (Brinkin NT to Shepparton Vic, December 2019)

    5
  7. Peter and Isaiah were great, it’s a shame they had no help on delivery day as they were really under the pump and it took longer than it should for them. They were however cheerful and helpful and careful with my possessions.

    Gabby B, Woolner NT
    (Woolner NT to Cullen Bay NT, December 2019)

    5
  8. Excellent and exemplary service all round starting from initial enquiry, throughout the moving process and finally to attentive after service and speedy rebate of payment for extra services which transpired to be not required. All the service team were great on communications at all times. A special mention should be made on the fantastic performance of the “hands on” moving handlers, Brendan and Justin. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they cheerfully handled what could be considered as both a large and demanding move with some logistical difficulties. Many thanks to all ! Bill

    Bill S, Patterson Lakes VIC
    (Patterson Lakes VIC to Carrum VIC, December 2019)

    5
  9. Very impressed with all involved. The crew who performed delivery and packing were top class.

    Craig B, Sheffield TAS
    (Sheffield TAS to Launceston TAS, December 2019)

    5
  10. Excellent, finest service on every measure. Best removalist company we have had experience with. Highly recommend.

    Venetia C, Mayfield TAS
    (Mayfield TAS to Mayfield TAS, December 2019)

    5

Read more Kent Removals reviews