What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 2782 reviews
  1. Absolute pleasure to have moved with you guys… Both uplift and delivery went smooth as, cars were freighted also with you guys – couldn’t have asked for a smoother service.

    5

    Dane, Upper Coomera, QLD
    (Upper Coomera, QLD to Devonport, TAS, November 2020)

  2. Amazing service throughout the entire process. Made moving day very simple. Cannot recommend the team enough!

    5

    Penelope, Paddington, NSW
    (Paddington, NSW to Elizabeth Bay, NSW, November 2020)

  3. I just like to thank your team for helping us move from the Gold Coast back to the Blue Mountains in Nsw. We found the process professional and pain free at all times during the move. I’d particularly like to thank Hemi and Little Bay who were fantastic and went above and beyond in safely and carefully unloading out belongings at our home. Thanks, Jess & Ben. Leura

    5

    Ben Neuhaus, Carrara Qld
    (Carrara Qld to Leura Nsw , August 2020)

  4. I just want to thank the guys who moved my family out of Jerrabomberra today. I was impressed by how hard they all worked despite the hot weather today. Cheerful and professional despite the heat their work ethic and professionalism was a credit to Kent. Please thank them for me.

    5

    francis, 12 Carolyn Jackson Drive Jerrabomberra NSW
    (12 Carolyn Jackson Drive Jerrabomberra NSW to 117 George Holt Drive Mount Crosby QLD, November 2020)

  5. Excellent service yet again from Kent, this is the second time we have moved with them. Very efficient, friendly and happy team, thoroughly recommend them. The communication and service is fantastic. Thanks again to everyone.

    5

    Jenny, Glenelg South SA
    (Glenelg South SA to Hillarys WA, November 2020)

  6. I found the Kent team to be very helpful and totally professional in all their dealings with me. I am more than happy to recommend them to anyone on the move. It was such a relief to me, being on my own, to have them come in and take all the stress and worry out moving . Thank you so much.

    5

    Helen, Cleveland QLD
    (Cleveland QLD to Store Melbourne, VIC, November 2020)

  7. Moving is an incredibly stressful experience and I have never had an experience that hasn’t left me with anxiety, impatience and frustration. That is until my involvement with Kent. Every step was professional and first class, leaving me with confidence, calm and peace of mind.

    5

    Marlon, Collingwood VIC
    (Collingwood VIC to Store Melbourne, VIC , November 2020)

  8. The 3 men who off loaded my belongings were very professional, such a friendly crew

    5

    Marion, Macksville NSW
    (Macksville NSW to The Gardens NT, November 2020)

  9. We were very impressed with the ability, assistance and flexibility demonstrated by Chris in Wodonga. A good man for Kent.

    5

    Mel, West Albury NSW
    (West Albury NSW to Joyner QLD, October 2020)

  10. We were extremely satisfied with Kent, from pickup and storage in Tasmania to storage and delivery in NSW. The staff were a pleasure to deal with and very helpful, while the moving guys in both states were efficient, reliable and very hardworking.

    5

    Tony, Spring Beach, TAS
    (Spring Beach, TAS to Yass, NSW, October 2020)

Read more Kent Removals reviews