What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 2803 reviews
  1. Every one was fantastic we were very happy with services given thanks again

    5

    John, Wodonga, VIC
    (Wodonga, VIC to Wodonga, VIC, March 2021)

  2. I wish to complement Carlos in particular for his capable, calm service with my pickup! The rest of the team also – strong, efficient, polite and systematic. It could not have been better executed and I have relocated several times. Superior service from Kent.

    5

    Julie, Elwood, VIC
    (Elwood, VIC to North Adelaide, SA, March 2021)

  3. The estimater mark was the most professional helpful and went beyond to help me.the movers were also great

    5

    Kara Lee, Warrane, TAS
    (Warrane, TAS to Store Melbourne, VIC, March 2021)

  4. Thank you … from initial inquiry to unpacking and set up in new home… I’ve been moving internationally for 30 years… this was the best service ever!!! Thanks for making it so stress free!

    5

    Karen, St Kilda, VIC
    (St Kilda, VIC to Caulfield North VIC, March 2021)

  5. Service was all that was promised and uplift and delivery team were efficient, polite and very helpful.

    5

    Jeannie, Galston, NSW
    (Galston, NSW to Holder, ACT, March 2021)

  6. Very happy with the overall job done and everyone while dealing with Kents. Kents exceeded expectations. And very competitive with price. Thank you for a great job.

    5

    Adam, Springwood, QLD
    (Springwood, QLD to Devonport, TAS, February 2021)

  7. All aspects of dealing with Kent Removals was easy. It was a bit last minute for me but Kent were very helpful. I spoke with Sharon (I think) initially who was very informative and off the back of that conversation decided to use Kent. Peter came and gave me an estimate – which was on time and correct. The uplift crew were amazing – how they do that day in / day out in Brisbane heat and humidity is astounding! The crew in Hobart were also fabulous. After messing them around with delivery dates due to lockdown in Victoria, they arrived on time and were pleasant and helpful. I was a bit worried about using a removal company but would highly recommend Kent. Thank you for making an incredibly stressful time a bit easier.

    5

    Leigh, Upper Brookfield, QLD
    (Upper Brookfield, QLD to Mornington, TAS, February 2021)

  8. Outstanding service by Rick, Jordan and David. They were extremely efficient and took great care with my possessions. The extra effort they put in at my destination was greatly appreciated. Thank you guys. So glad I chose Kent removalists!

    5

    Marian, Wyong, NSW
    (Wyong, NSW to Gungahlin, ACT, February 2021)

  9. I have moved a few times over the years and I can say the Kent experience was truely exceptional.

    5

    Linda, Kirwan, QLD
    (Kirwan, QLD to Kirwan, QLD , February 2021)

  10. What a Fantastic crew arrived in good time introduced themselves before coming in I’ve never been so impressed with our 3 person team. Treated our furniture just like there own I had complete confidence in there abilities. Friendly, Hard working, With a great sense of humour too made our move fun. Thankyou 10 out of 10

    5

    Gillian, Mount Nasura WA
    (Mount Nasura WA to Currambine WA, March 2021)

Read more Kent Removals reviews