What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 2697 reviews
  1. From beginning to end the Kent crew were fantastic – Julien was a delight – professional offered such sound advice. Office staff especially Ruth were so lovely helpful the packing moving crews were outstanding!!! Thank you from our whole family!!!

    Lara D, Bellevue Hill NSW
    (Bellevue Hill NSW to Bellevue Hill NSW, December 2019)

    5
  2. Thank you so much to Kaylin, her service and helpfulness was incredible!

    Mr Daniel P, Midland WA
    (Midland WA to Waterloo NSW, December 2019)

    5
  3. Overall a really good effort by the team – would recommend and use again. Suggest the delivery team take greater effort to read the clear texta labels of location of boxes. Otherwise all good. Thanks to all the team!

    Edward S, Brighton Vic
    (Brighton Vic to Durack NT, December 2019)

    4
  4. We were really impressed with Ben and Joel. They sent a courtesy text to advise of actual delivery time. It was an extremely hot day and they worked like troopers. A great team and I think an asset to your company.

    Julia C, Tuart Hill WA
    (Tuart Hill WA to Kewarra Beach QLD, December 2019)

    5
  5. Could not be happier with the service provided.

    Paul F, Moonee Ponds VIC
    (Moonee Ponds VIC to Torquay VIC, December 2019)

    5
  6. Very happy with the service provided by Kent and would definitely use them next time we move.

    Karen & Mike C, Mount Waverley VIC
    (Mount Waverley VIC to Norwood, TAS, December 2019)

    4
  7. Always used Kent on all my moves. Trustworthy, friendly, and very helpful.

    Sandra C, Annandale QLD
    (Annandale QLD to Idalia QLD, December 2019)

    5
  8. Kent Removals were very helpful across a vast distance of contact Adelaide -tpwnsville with a removal from Townsville to Canberra, Special thanks to the office staff packers and the guys in Canberra. The items arrived in the time frame advised.

    Clive B, South Townsville QLD
    (South Townsville QLD to Weston ACT, December 2019)

    5
  9. Great move as always from you guys!

    Leigh M, Beaconsfield WA
    (Beaconsfield WA to White Gum Valley WA, December 2019)

    5
  10. The guys were amazing nothing was too much for them. I was very lucky to have the staff you sent me.

    Jenny B, Netherby SA
    (Netherby SA to Glenside SA, December 2019)

    5

Read more Kent Removals reviews