What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 2702 reviews
  1. Up lift crew was excellent polite and friendly. very efficient. Delivery Crew was also excellent and placed all effect in correct place. Office staff at both end were of great help. Special Thanks to Billy in Adelaide and Michael in Brisbane. Much appreciated.

    Wayne C, Murray Bridge SA
    (Murray Bridge SA to Jimboomba QLD, December 2019)

    5
  2. Despite our fears, the whole process was completed remarkably smoothly and on time. The crew were all very friendly and polite. There was some minor staining of the very pale carpet in our new townhouse (not a colour we would have chosen) and a couple of marks on the walls, but nothing thst a bit of carpet shampoo and touch-up paint can’t fix.

    Eric L, Rose Bay Tas
    (Rose Bay Tas to South Hobart TAS, December 2019)

    4
  3. Mick and Graham did our packing and uplift. We can’t speak more highly of them- they were personable, professional and took care with our belongings. They worked well as a team and got everything packed and into the container efficiently. It was amazing to watch.

    Roseanne J, Edithvale VIC
    (Edithvale VIC to Kedron QLD, December 2019)

    5
  4. The removalists were amazing. So efficient,organised and friendly.

    Donna L, Scarborough WA
    (Scarborough WA to Gidgegannup WA, December 2019)

    4
  5. The Uplift and Delivery crews were very efficient, patient and clearly respectful of our life’s belongings. This is something we really appreciated on our 21st move. Both crews were very professional and took great pride in their work. The teams were also proud to be working for Kent. We chose Kent because we recall Kent was our very first removal and 20th removal and they never let us down. We hope this feedback reaches the two crews involved and that their stellar work is recognised. Thank you Kent teams.

    G, Yarralumla ACT
    (Yarralumla ACT to Mosman NSW, December 2019)

    5
  6. From beginning to end the Kent crew were fantastic – Julien was a delight – professional offered such sound advice. Office staff especially Ruth were so lovely helpful the packing moving crews were outstanding!!! Thank you from our whole family!!!

    Lara D, Bellevue Hill NSW
    (Bellevue Hill NSW to Bellevue Hill NSW, December 2019)

    5
  7. Thank you so much to Kaylin, her service and helpfulness was incredible!

    Mr Daniel P, Midland WA
    (Midland WA to Waterloo NSW, December 2019)

    5
  8. Overall a really good effort by the team – would recommend and use again. Suggest the delivery team take greater effort to read the clear texta labels of location of boxes. Otherwise all good. Thanks to all the team!

    Edward S, Brighton Vic
    (Brighton Vic to Durack NT, December 2019)

    4
  9. We were really impressed with Ben and Joel. They sent a courtesy text to advise of actual delivery time. It was an extremely hot day and they worked like troopers. A great team and I think an asset to your company.

    Julia C, Tuart Hill WA
    (Tuart Hill WA to Kewarra Beach QLD, December 2019)

    5
  10. Could not be happier with the service provided.

    Paul F, Moonee Ponds VIC
    (Moonee Ponds VIC to Torquay VIC, December 2019)

    5

Read more Kent Removals reviews