What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 2697 reviews
  1. Your crew were hard working, polite and very effective in making sure the uplift and delivery went smoothly and without damage whatsoever. Thank you for all your help.

    Mark B, Templestowe, VIC
    (Templestowe, VIC to Balwyn North, VIC, December 2013)

    4
  2. The crew were fantastic – nothing was too much trouble and we had a very big job that needed to be done. They took care: packing, lifting, delivering and unpacking. I felt confident, safe and secure with all of them. Well done guys.

    Faye M, Unley Park, SA
    (Unley Park, SA to Balhannah, SA, December, 2013)

    5
  3. Was supposed to be one trip, but actually took two trips. Guys were very friendly, hardworking and helpful. Even with two trips, we finished ahead of schedule.

    Mark E, St Leonards, NSW
    (St Leonards, NSW to Redfern, NSW. November 2013)

    4
  4. Your staff Rene and Andrew were friendly, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Treat them well, you don’t want to lose them!

    Wilfred J, South Africa
    (South Africa to Carnegie, VIC, November 2013)

    4
  5. From quotation to packing to delivery, to the valet unpacking – everyone and everything was fantastic. Thank you Kent!

    Luke, Clayfield, QLD
    (Clayfield, QLD to Belmont, QLD, November 2013)

    5
  6. The crew who moved us were efficient and professional. Great service.

    Jamie M, New Lambton, NSW
    (New Lambton, NSW to New Lambton, NSW, November 2013)

    4
  7. Given the complicated nature of my circumstances and the need to ship the contents of one house to three countries the whole process was made simple and straightforward by your company. I could not fault your services in any way. Thank you so much.

    Katherine, The Vines, WA
    (The Vines, WA to Dorset, UK, November, 2013)

    5
  8. I had no idea that Kent Moving and Storage existed until I received a flyer in my mailbox when the for sale sign went up. From the initial salesman to the uplift and delivery I am more than happy to recommend Kent. The crew have been helpful, hardworking and respectful from start to finish. The office personnel were quick and courteous Thank you everyone, it made a stressful situation so much easier to handle…now if you could only control the weather. Thank you all.

    Carol W, Wollongong, NSW
    (Wollongong, NSW to Balgownie, NSW, November 2013)

    5
  9. The team from Kent who managed our move did a fantastic job. Very professional, pleasant, efficient and took great care of our belongings. The pick up service of the empty boxes was fabulous. All the staff involved were very helpful. Thank you Kent.

    Jay and George, Lane Cove, NSW
    (Lane Cove, NSW to Cremorne, NSW, November 2013)

    5
  10. Highly recommended, no problems at all and the boys that unloaded and loaded were very careful with our goods and a pleasure to deal with!

    Kristy F, Glenmore Park, NSW
    (Glenmore Park, NSW to Medowie, NSW, November 2013)

    4

Read more Kent Removals reviews