What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 2806 reviews
  1. Fantastic service, took great care of our belongings and worked incredibly hard. Citipower cut off electricity to our new building the day of the move – with no elevator and little light in the staircase, the guys from Kent still powered through and completed our move in incredible time, never even stopping for a break! Above and beyond, for sure!

    5

    Alexander L, St Kilda
    (St Kilda to Balaclava, July 2021)

  2. Excellent, efficient service. All staff were friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

    5

    Neil, Hahndorf, SA
    (Hahndorf, SA to Magill, SA, May 2021)

  3. I would like to thank Kent and in particular Nick and Karl for being prompt and efficient. These young blokes attitude and ability to meet the challenges encountered with moving was first rate. The street was tight, Primary School kids being picked up and inclement weather! On top of this the amount of white goods, furniture and household items we had was extreme, never again! Even though the container was large, I had serious doubts whether it would all fit. The boys rose to the occasion and erased all our doubts.
    Well done Nick, Karl and Kent.

    5

    Alex & Anthaea, Newport, Victoria
    (Newport, Victoria to Brisbane, Queensland , May 2021)

  4. Kent was very helpful and accommodating throughout process. Early arrival was unexpected but very welcomed. Thanks team!

    5

    Barry, Malanda, QLD
    (Malanda, QLD to Rosebery, TAS, April 2021)

  5. Excellent service. Friendly staff. Everything was above our expectations. No damage of any kind. Would thoroughly recommend Kents to anyone.

    5

    Peter, Lara, VIC
    (Lara, VIC to Girraween, NT, April 2021)

  6. Thanks – the service from start to finish was excellent

    5

    Anastasia, Abbotsford, VIC
    (Abbotsford, VIC to Northcote, VIC, April 2021)

  7. Thank you so much to the whole team for moving me so quickly and efficiently. Friendly staff who worked so well with the unpack team. I would highly recommend Kent and will pass your details to anyone I know who is moving.

    5

    Libby, Lorn, NSW
    (Lorn, NSW to Lorn, NSW, March 2021)

  8. Thank you for the wonderful service and the ability to adapt at a moments notice due to the COVID-19 world we are living in right now, it was much appreciated.

    5

    Lucy, Windsor, QLD
    (Windsor, QLD to Craigburn Farm, SA, March 2021)

  9. I loved your entire teams commitment and professionalism from start to finish. Nothing was a problem and everyone from first contact in the office, right through made me feel at ease and less stressed. Through a very anxious time I was able to have a laugh with everyone of the team involved which was absolutely wonderful. Would absolutely recommend your company and service. Communication was clear and fantastic all the way through as well. Fantastic work everyone.

    5

    Wendy, Rosebud, VIC
    (Rosebud, VIC to Glass House Mountains, QLD, April 2021)

  10. Great service and the help to disassemble and Assemble the bed was fantastic

    5

    Jeff, Townsville City, QLD
    (Townsville City, QLD to Townsville City, QLD, April 2021)

Read more Kent Removals reviews