What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 2733 reviews
  1. We wanted to write a review of the the service that Kent removals provided us for our move. We are moving to New Zealand but with COVID we had to put all our stuff in storage. Kent made the whole process very easy. Communications was great all questions were answered and paperwork was made very easy. We did a virtual quote and it was great to see that technology was used under COVID.
    We also wanted to thank the team of removalist, Hemi, Tui & Omar. They were professional and respectful of our things. We would highly recommend Kent and the team for any move.
    Thank You

    5

    Shane Bullock & Sandy Dixon, Bendalong
    (Bendalong to Sydney Storage, September 2020)

  2. The guys who did the move for us were really friendly and hardworking. Great company to deal with. Happy with the service.

    5

    Rachel, West End, Townsville
    (West End, Townsville to West End, Townsville, August 2020)

  3. Prompt communication and reply to correspondence. Friendly and helpful team. The moving crew were extremely professional, skilled, and efficient. Overall a very professional service. I would definitely use this service again and will recommend Kent at any opportunity.

    5

    Jaye, Sea Lake VIC
    ( Sea Lake VIC to West Wyalong NSW, August 2020)

  4. The service I received from Kent was excellent, all staff that I dealt with went out of their way to provide a premium service. All of our belongings were well cared for, the relocation happened extremely quickly and the communication from Kent was exceptional. Thank you for making a very daunting interstate move as easy and low stress as possible.

    5

    Tomara, Lorn NSW
    (Lorn NSW to Seaford Meadows SA, August 2020)

  5. Simply The Best – Kent Removals Hobart
    Chris, Craig and Clinton packed our belongings into the container with extreme care and proficiency. They used their Tetris skills to magically fit everything in and we honestly don’t know where they got their energy from .
    These guys just constantly worked until the job was done, truly amazing.
    Thank you also to Shane for all his help and advice from start to finish, he was always approachable and friendly. Our stuff is currently in storage in NSW before delivery to our new home .
    Highly recommend Kent to anyone looking for a removalist and once again thank them for making our move so much easier.
    Regards Tony and Jayne Pollard

    5

    Tony and Jayne Pollard, Spring Beach Tasmania
    (Spring Beach Tasmania to Yass NSW, August 2020)

  6. I was thoroughly impressed with the professional approach shown by the team at Kent here in WA. They were respectful and attentive and really listened to what I wanted from this move. Such attention to the customer is rare and I thank them for taking the time to make things easier for me. Moving house is stressful and having a great team to assist is a blessing. Thankyou.

    5

    Megan, Wembley WA
    (Wembley WA to Perth Store, WA , September 2020)

  7. Great service competitive pricing very professional teams in NSW and QLD. Thanks guys job well done.

    5

    Mark & Jackie, Marshdale, NSW
    (Marshdale, NSW to Cedar Vale, QLD, August 2020)

  8. From the quotation process by Graham, the people who answered the phone, to the guys that showed up on the day (Floyd and his brothers). Everyone was very professional, courteous and efficient. We are very pleased with the move and would recommend Kent Removal to our friends.

    5

    Albert, St Ives, NSW
    (St Ives, NSW to Storage Sydney , August 2020)

  9. Extremely professional crew performed a flawless and efficient move at a very reasonable price.

    5

    Daniel, Mortdale NSW
    (Mortdale NSW to Eschol Park NSW, August 2020)

  10. The packing people and the uplift crew (the same people) were very helpful and very efficient

    5

    Brad and Bronwyn, Ngunnawal ACT
    (Ngunnawal ACT to Casey ACT, July 2020)

Read more Kent Removals reviews