What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 1293 reviews
  1. I was absolutely overwhelmed with the way I was looked after from the moment I emailed my inquiry to the end of my communication with the company. Dennis Napara was the person who handled my circumstances which was challenging for me as I was organising this from Interstate. Dennis couldn’t have been more supportive and was extremely professional yet compassionate in meeting my needs. Thank you Dennis you truly understand quality customer service.

    5

    Anonymous, Edithvale
    (Edithvale to Storage, September 2018)

  2. I used kent removalist for a local move in sydney and everyone was efficient and lovely.
    Adam gave me a prompt quote. Michael and Ian helped pack and move all my things. Natasha at admin was very helpful with queries. Esther helped me unpack.
    When you are always working, this is a really good way to move without any hassle
    Thank you

    4

    Anonymous, Matraville
    (Matraville to Inner west , September 2018)

  3. Due to my employment, during the past decade I am often moving once or twice a year. The Kent removalists that conducted my move last week were the most professional and dedicated removalists I have come across. They worked diligently and cared for my belongings, while also being friendly. Thank you Kent. You are now my removalists of choice!

    5

    Anonymous, Canberr ACT
    (Canberr ACT to local, September 2018)

  4. Jeremy was very helpful from day one and really made my move easier than expected. He was also responsive to all my enquiries, pre and even post move, which I highly appreciate. The crew for uplift and delivery were timely, professional and efficient as were your office colleagues. Overall, I had a good experience with your team and thank you for assisting me with my move! Keep up your high level of service!

    Vivienne W, Toorak VIC
    (Toorak VIC to Pyrmont NSW, September 2018)

    4
  5. great price and service. definately will use them again.

    A, Duffy ACT
    (Duffy ACT to Downer ACT, September 2018)

    5
  6. Very professional service despite a difficult delivery site.

    Peter C, Toorak VIC
    (Toorak VIC to Bend Of Islands VIC, September 2018)

    5
  7. Fantastic service

    Michelle B, Oonoonba QLD
    (Oonoonba QLD to Horsham VIC, September 2018)

    5
  8. This was the first time i had used Kent and I’m so please we we did, because it made the whole moving process all that less stressful.

    John S, Melbourne VIC
    (Melbourne VIC to Hermit Park QLD, September 2018)

    5
  9. Professional, easy and painless!

    Janet F, Prahran VIC
    (Prahran VIC to Red Hill QLD, September 2018)

    5
  10. I have already sent a review to the Adelaide office about the uplift and how pleased I was with the professionalism of Shane u0026 Mark and have requested them for my next uplift. The Crew of Luke, Elijah and Chris who unloaded the container were true professionals – helpful, skilled, humourous and no request was too much trouble!! They completed the unloading in what I felt, was record time, considering the contents of the shipment and I am delighted to say that all items arrived in one piece!!nnKent Worldwide was my first choice of Relocators as 13 years ago the company handled my household from Holland to rural South Australia as well as another container from Victoria. I have already recommended Kent Worldwide to a number of people including Real Estate Agents. Could not be happier and will definitely be using them later in the year for the remainder of the relocation! Great work should be acknowledged and rewarded!!

    Carole D, Barinia SA
    (Barinia SA to Connewarre VIC, September 2018)

    5

Read more Kent Removals reviews