What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 1880 reviews
  1. Recently used Kent removal to do our move. Very organised and helpfull. Rob and Dan are two great guys that worked hard and packed our furniture as if it was there own. Would recomend Kents anyday.

    5

    Peter Stoll, Sunbury
    (Sunbury to Newlands arm, September 2019)

  2. Dear staff at Kent removals,
    Just letting you know that my daughter’s boxes, bicycle and car all arrived promptly and in good condition from her recent move from Melbourne to Brisbane.
    I would just like to commend you all on a great service with good communication and pleasant staff.
    I was kept fully informed throughout both the pick-up and the delivery process.
    I could not be happier with the service your company provided.
    Many thanks, Sheila, Brisbane

    5

    Sheila Wyldbore, MEL
    (MEL to QLD, September 2019)

  3. We have moved with Kent Relocation both from overseas and within Sydney. Kent provided a friendly and professional service with professional administration and provided quick and suitable solutions for the issues that arose.
    We can recommend Kent removal services and are happy to use them again in the future.

    5

    David and Esther Mirjam Seelaus, Annandale
    (Annandale to Five Dock, August 2019)

  4. Kent was very professional and helpful i all aspects of planning and undertaking the move. It was a big move from an isolated station in NE Qld to the SE Qld

    5

    Tim White, Queensland
    (Queensland to Queensland, July 2019)

  5. Kent provided the most competitive quote and was the only Company that sent an estimator. The uplift and delivery was completed quickly and efficiently. Very happy with the service which took a lot of stress out of our interstate move.

    5

    Keith and Deb Potter, townsville
    (townsville to brisbane, July 2019)

  6. Kent helped us ship our house contents from Sydney to London, a huge job but one that was expertly handled by their ‘A’ team. The chaps quickly and carefully wrapped everything, packed it neatly in the container (experts at Tetris!). We had fun doing it and they made the process much easier and efficient than we expected – excellent service and highly recommended

    5

    John, Sydney NSW
    (Sydney NSW to London UK, July 2019)

  7. We were extremely happy with the guys that move us. They were so helpful, easy to deal with so respectful and courteous not just with our belonging but in their whole manner. We found the whole process very easy, your office staff were efficient, the correspondence and communication was spectacular. You should be proud to have staff like that.

    5

    Paula Sills, Wulguru
    (Wulguru to Bushland, June 2019)

  8. I have used Kents several times locally and internally over the last 20 years. The whole service is trouble free, nothing is too much trouble. Keep up the good work!

    5

    June Evangelista, Store Perth WA
    (Store Perth WA to Swanbourne WA, May 2019)

  9. Trouble free from start to finish, the office were always happy to answer any questions, and the guys doing the uplift and delivery were all exceptional – well mannered, introduced themselves straight away and were just a pleasure to have doing our removal

    5

    Tracie Mcintosh, Strickland TAS
    (Strickland TAS to Earlston VIC, May 2019)

  10. Great service in all areas. Office staff was responsive and effective, rapid and efficient responses from Natasha Sharma. Removalist crew were also top notch, they moved my belongings carefully and efficiently. Truly professionals. All in all the experience with Kent was excellent from beginning to end. Will definitely recommend your company.

    5

    Andres Fernandez, Little Bay NSW
    (Little Bay NSW to Little Bay NSW, May 2019)

Read more Kent Removals reviews