What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 2702 reviews
  1. We had a fantastic experience with Kent removals. The guys that came on the day were very professional and polite. Would highly recommend!

    5

    Katrina, Voyager Point, Sydney
    (Voyager Point, Sydney to Latham, Canberra , May 2020)

  2. Kent have made our move a breeze from the initial quote with Robert, dealing with office staff right through to packing, pick up and to delivery. Everyone was very punctual, friendly, helpful, quick and efficient. They have been very professional and a pleasure to deal with. We have been extremely happy with the whole process. They have made our move so easy and I would happily recommend Kent to anyone.

    5

    Sally Cornwell, Emu Plains NSW
    (Emu Plains NSW to Nicholson VIC, April 2020)

  3. We highly recommend Kent removals for such a professional and impressive job. We were quoted, packed and moved within a week by a friendly and highly competant team. We were amazed at the strength and stamina of the guys that packed and moved us and their ability to work so hard was hugely appreciated. Incredible!

    5

    Janie Roberts, Mona Vale
    (Mona Vale to Mollymook, April 2020)

  4. Kent Removals, Brisbane, received our personal items shipped over from New Zealand. Melissa, Bianca and Matthew were so easy to correspond with and kept us up to date with the movement of our shipment start to finish, especially during this time when coronavirus stopped the world when things were uncertain. Highly recommend Kent Removals. Very professional, friendly and efficient service. No damage to report.

    5

    Kevin and Sharon Beatty, New Zealand
    (New Zealand to Brisbane, March 2020)

  5. Kent you knock it out of the park. So professional from front to back office, the whole process is fluid it just flows so well. Caring and thoughtful in all sections of the procedure. We have moved many times in our working life and this one move shines (this one was personal choice and selection of moving company was our own) Thank you, Kent for making our choice so successful.

    5

    Tony & Wendy Martin, 4811
    (4811 to 4814, February 2020)

  6. Absolutely the best removal company I have had the pleasure of working with. Can only recommend them as ‘above the rest’..and I have done a lot of moves..
    Janina Cowley

    5

    Janina Cowley, SANDY BAY, HOBART
    (SANDY BAY, HOBART to Gold Coast , February 2020)

  7. I just had a household of furniture delivered from Queensland to Smithton the two young men – Matthew Everett and Ashley Parker – were the two most friendly people I have come across in Tasmania. They were polite and quiet nice to me. I cannot give them more praise if I tried

    Well done Kent Removals for employing such lovely people.

    Thank you –
    Helen Matthews
    Smithton

    5

    Helen Matthews, Burpengarry Queensland
    (Burpengarry Queensland to Smithton Tasmania , February 2020)

  8. Kent recently moved my sister in law ‘s home in North Sydney. I was at the move to assist and cannot rate Kent highly enough. The Team of 6 was on time, extremely careful with all items, efficient and above all very very nice people. Ricky and the rest of the team were focussed on ensuring we were always happy with what they were doing. Fantastic – well done Kent.

    5

    Butch, Waverton, NSW
    (Waverton, NSW to North Sydney, NSW, February 2020)

  9. Tim and his crew turned up when they said they would on the hottest day EVER! They worked non stop to get our house all packed and tucked up into the container that was making the move from Tassie back to Melbourne. It was a relaxing and stress free move for the very first time and for that I will be forever grateful. Thanks to Mark and Shane in the Hobart office, Donna in Melbourne and, of course, Tim, Eric and Jagdev.
    From now on it will only be Kent that will move me on the regular basis I tend to move!

    5

    Lexii Marquardt, Howrah, Tasmania
    (Howrah, Tasmania to Melbourne, Kent Storage, January 2020)

  10. Cannot recommend highly enough the thorough professionalism provided by both the Melbourne and Hobart Kents removalists. From the time of quotation, preparation, packing and final delivery of our household contents, just an impeccable and faultless service. Without doubt will definitely use them again!

    5

    David & Sharyn, Melbourne
    (Melbourne to Hobart, November 2019)

Read more Kent Removals reviews