What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 2767 reviews
  1. My removal was pleasantly smooth. I was very pleased at how quickly they could accommodate the move and the communication throughout was very clear so there were no unpleasant surprises.

    5

    Mat, Hobart, TAS
    (Hobart, TAS to East Launceston, Tas, December 2020)

  2. From day one it’s been smooth and seamless. From the estimation through to the uplift. Very happy we chose Kent

    5

    Susannah, Rochedale QLD
    (Rochedale QLD to Store Brisbane QLD, January 2021)

  3. We were very impressed with the team of packers they were polite, considerate and made sure we were good with things being packed. The removal guys were awesome they just did the move effortlessly and when they said they would be there at a certain time they were. We have used these guys before when were posted and would recommend them all the time. Thank you everyone really impressed.

    5

    Brad and Nicole Lunn, Medowie NSW 238
    (Medowie NSW 238 to Flinders View QLD 4305, December 2020)

  4. I would like to commend Ammar and team for the professional way they moved my son today. He was so well organized and a super great guy. He executed the job so quickly and seamlessly. I would for sure recommend Kent to anyone who needs movers.Please ensure Ammar sees this. Leah

    5

    Leah Joseph, Bellevue Hill
    (Bellevue Hill to Melb , December 2020)

  5. I loved the way the crew worked together. Their camaraderie and respect for each other was evident, and made the whole experience less stressful. The boys worked efficiently, and were good natured and patient. They didn’t leave any mess behind, and consulted with me every step of the way.

    5

    Monica, Dapto, NSW
    (Dapto, NSW to Springwood, NSW, December 2020)

  6. No issues at all, perfect service and timing, we couldn’t be happier with Kent Removals

    5

    Alexander, Rose Bay, NSW
    (Rose Bay, NSW to Norwood, TAS, December 2020)

  7. My furniture and effects have been in storage with Kent Hobart for 4 years. I admit to being a bit worried with how everything would be upon delivery but shouldn’t have. Everything was in the same condition as it was when I entrusted it to Kent and the removal team were fantastic to deal with. Having used Kent a number of times over many years, I highly recommend them as removal and storage providers.

    5

    Vicki, Store
    (Store to Huonville, December 2020)

  8. A huge thanks to Raph and crew who helped us move to out back to our Carlton North house. They made the task or moving an absolute breeze. Totally professional and absolutely lovely to spend a few hours with lifting, lugging and hauling stuff around ….they know their stuff. Thanks guys

    5

    Sheridan Frawley, Carlton
    (Carlton to CarltonNorth, December 2020)

  9. The guys who came to move our stuff were amazing. They were cheerful, helpful and patient. They strength and skills were out of this world.

    5

    Lincoln, North Adelaide, ADE
    (North Adelaide, ADE to Belair, ADE, December 2020)

  10. Absolute pleasure to have moved with you guys… Both uplift and delivery went smooth as, cars were freighted also with you guys – couldn’t have asked for a smoother service.

    5

    Dane, Upper Coomera, QLD
    (Upper Coomera, QLD to Devonport, TAS, November 2020)

Read more Kent Removals reviews