What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 1850 reviews
  1. This is my third move using Kent Removals. Again, I have been very happy with their service. I always forget how chaotic moving day is, but the guys were fantastic and everything (plus a few extras) made it onboard. Even though I will not be unpacking everything as I have another local move in a few months, everything seems to have arrived to the new destination interstate, so far with very little breakage or damage.

    5

    Elizabeth Briggs, Brighton North VIC
    (Brighton North VIC to Palm Beach QLD, May 2019)

  2. The team lead by James for my packing and relocation were courteous, careful and extremely professional. I was concerned about some expensive items and they were wrapped, protected and delivered with care. This is the third relocation with Kent’s and I wouldn’t use any other removalist company.

    5

    Sue Manion, Cronulla NSW
    (Cronulla NSW to Palmview, May 2019)

  3. Everything arrived safely including over a hundred pieces of fragile items. Communication was excellent. Would thoroughly recommended for interstate moving.

    5

    Paul Seno, Richmond VIC
    (Richmond VIC to Karrinyup WA, May 2019)

  4. Very professional to deal with. Outstanding service. Very happy

    5

    Julie Cogin, South Brisbane Qld
    (South Brisbane Qld to West Melbourne VIC, May 2019)

  5. The quote process with Amy from Kent was easy and smooth, she responded quickly to emails and updated on the status of my items.
    The uplifting from Adelaide, the delivery in Perth and overall services from the Kent team was really efficient.

    5

    Heather, Adelaide
    (Adelaide to Perth, March 2019)

  6. Donna has been sensational in customer service and the other staff members with whom I have interacted have been great too. Any future need for moving and storage services will have Kent as first choice.

    5

    Brain Pember, Melbourne
    (Melbourne to Melbourne, April 2019)

  7. From start to finish Kent removals were excellent. Our home contents (including paintings of which the larger pieces were wrapped by Kent) were handled with due care. The delivery team of 6 fellows did an outstanding job with a multi level home to contend with – so efficient and helpful in putting everything together again. Highly recommend.

    5

    Anonymous, Griffith ACT
    (Griffith ACT to Paddington QLD, April 2019)

  8. Chris and Jeremy moved all our belongings from Melbourne to Corowa NSW. Not only were these guys efficient, professional, extremely hard working, they were also really nice, friendly guys. They deserve a HUGE THANK YOU along with their own 5 star rating!!
    Overall, from my first phone call, to the last piece of furniture dropped off, Kent’s have been amazing. They made us feel so relieved and so confident that our move was going to be OK.
    Thank you very much
    JANINE and JOHN
    A BIG 5 STARS FROM US!!!

    5

    Janine Tims, FITZROY NORTH VICTORIA
    (FITZROY NORTH VICTORIA to COROWA N. S. W. , February 2019)

  9. We moved on 5.1.19 and were very impressed with the service we received. We previously had used another company and it wasn’t until we hired the Kent Service did will realise the contrast in efficiency. The two guys were very professional and lovely and made the whole moving process a lot easier and less stressful. We will be using the service again for our next move!

    5

    Clark Michael, Holland Park West
    (Holland Park West to Manly West, January 2019)

  10. We moved on 5.1.19 and were very impressed with the service we received. We previously had used another company and it wasn’t until we hired the Kent Service did will realise the contrast in efficiency. The two guys were very professional and lovely and made the whole moving process a lot easier and less stressful. We will be using the service again for our next move!

    5

    Anonymous, Holland Park West
    (Holland Park West to Manly West, January 2019)

Read more Kent Removals reviews