What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 1004 reviews
  1. What great service. Everything is made so easy from packing to unpacking.
    Everyone is so friendly and so helpful.

    Donna Zhiren should be cloned.

    5

    Anonymous, South Yarra
    (South Yarra to Docklands, May 2018)

  2. I was extremely happy with the service I received from Kent and the crew who did my moving. Everything was done professionally and the crew were cheerful and easy to communicate with.

    Fiona M, Johnston NT
    (Johnston NT to Leanyer NT, August 2018)

    5
  3. From the very start i had confidence with dealing with Kent. From the first phone call to the finish, i could not fault them.

    Susan B, Howrah TAS
    (Howrah TAS to Bellerive TAS, August 2018)

    5
  4. Michael u0026 William were very respectful, they had the uplift sorted without a problem. Sam u0026 Sean completed the delivery with the same respect of our possessions and were friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend Kent to anyone.

    Natalie S, Homebush NSW
    (Homebush NSW to Port Macquarie NSW, August 2018)

    5
  5. Gret service. Very professional. Good communication. will definately use again.

    Rob G, Bungendore NSW
    (Bungendore NSW to Bungendore NSW, August 2018)

    5
  6. Top class service, great, friendly and polite uplift and delivery staff.

    Gregory A, Aspendale Gardens VIC
    (Aspendale Gardens VIC to Lakes Entrance VIC, August 2018)

    5
  7. Caring Carriers .Really nice people. Thanks to all who were involved

    David P, Warradale SA
    (Warradale SA to Trott Park SA, August 2018)

    5
  8. Our son recommended Kent after he used them to move into his new home and we were very impressed with their service. The staff were friendly and professional and the whole move went very smoothly from start to finish.

    Ian H, Safety Beach VIC
    (Safety Beach VIC to Belmont VIC, August 2018)

    5
  9. Awesome job, the guys went above and beyond especially during delivery helping to set up our washing machine in very complex location!

    Nikki W, Parkside SA
    (Parkside SA to Black Forest SA, August 2018)

    5
  10. Kent was brilliant for our move from Perth to Hobart and there’s no hesitation in recommending them. The quote was right in line with other removalists but their service both before and during the move was fabulous. It’s the people that make a company and everyone we dealt with, in the office, packing and delivery were flexible, efficient and careful. Thanks Kent for a great team and a great move.

    5

    Anonymous, Perth, WA
    (Perth, WA to Hobart, Tas, July 2018)

Read more Kent Removals reviews