What Our Customers Say About Us

Over the last 70 years we’re honoured to have moved over a million happy Australians, locally, across the country and around the globe!  Here are a few sample reviews from some of our customers who chose to move with Kent… for peace of mind.

(As providing superior customer service is paramount to us, after your move please return and share your experience on our Provide a Review page, and if you have any compliments, concerns, issues or complaints please let us know on your Compliments & Complaints page.)
Thank you.

Customer Reviews:

Average Customer Rating: 4 from 911 reviews
  1. Big thanks to Roy’s team – arrived on time – polite, friendly, professional, respectful and absolute attention to detail at both pick up and drop off – turned a normally stressful experience into a smooth and well executed move – all of the team were excellent and worked together as a happy and organised team – we want them back when we move into our new house.

    Anonymous, Cecil Hills NSW
    (Cecil Hills NSW to Abbotsbury NSW, November 2017)

    5
  2. Wonderful service from start to finish.
    Professional and helpful office staff in Townsville were a joy to deal with.
    And the delivery drivers were fast and efficient, and very friendly.
    I will always use Kent removals for my moves from now on.

    Anonymous, Cairns
    (Cairns to Coffs Harbour , September 2017)

    5
  3. Kent Removals recently handled our removal needs. The Kent team, comprising Brendan, Austen and Luke were amazing in their relentless energy and professionalism. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they were swift and surefooted with some awkward items, and gentle and accurate in everything they placed in our new home. Above all, they maintained high spirits and an obvious interest in providing for our best needs. What was, prior to the day, something to be somewhat anxious about as moving always is, turned out to be a pleasure thanks to these 3 guys and also Jeremy, who took care of all the organisational work prior to the actual day. Thanks Kent.

    Anonymous, Carnegie 3163
    (Carnegie 3163 to Carnegie 3163, September 2017)

    5
  4. The crew that moved us from old address to new were the most helpful and happy crew, extremely obligingly, well mannered and patient that I have ever seen and I have seen a few. Also Amanda at the Hobart office was extremely helpful and attended to our reqeuests exceptionally well.

    Anonymous, Blackmans Bay
    (Blackmans Bay to Kingston, August 2017)

    5
  5. Roy and his team (Mitch, Axel and Ayan) are absolutely professional!! These guys are the ROCKSTARS of relocation services!

    My family and I have moved around a fair bit – South Africa, New Zealand, Middle East, Australia and we have used various top brand international moving companies. We have had the best service and moving experience with Kent Removals. They are second to none. Moving house is “hell week” and yet I actually enjoyed moving day with these guys. It was a fun experience. It was a pleasure. They have high spirits, high energy, great sense of humour and provide outstanding service. They respect you and communicate well from start to finish and follow your preferences – they don’t just do whatever is easy or convenient and dump things anywhere. They have all the right gear and tools and keep everything clean and tidy. They have a very strong team dynamic and this results in outstanding overall performance.
    We are truly grateful for their hard work and service and strongly recommend Kent and this team to anyone. Now I know who to use next time! Thanks a million!!
    10/10!!
    THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
    p.s. remember to be generous and tip these guys – they work DAMN HARD and excellent service should not go unrewarded.

    Anonymous, Lindfield NSW
    (Lindfield NSW to Cromer Heights NSW, July 2017)

    5
  6. Misha, who packed my kitchen, was excellent and a lovely person. Roy and his team did a fantastic job moving our stuff. It is currently in storage and I am sure they will be just as good when delivering. We have used Kent a few times. They really are professional.

    Anonymous, Dawes Point
    (Dawes Point to Bondi, May 2017)

    5
  7. Kent have provided excellent service and care over the past four years as we have moved and put items into storage several times. The most recent was taking items out of storage to set up home for our children in Ballarat. The items came out of long storage in Clayton, Melbourne. The team gave lots of lead in detail, arrived promptly and moved all of our load in to place efficiently and carefully. We are big fans of Kent and reckon you will be too!

    Anonymous, Melbourne
    (Melbourne to Ballarat, January 2017)

    5
  8. As an Interstate removal company, I will recommend your services to anyone making a big move.
    Because of the exceptional customer service at both ends of the move.
    Everyone involved in daily ops. were courteous, flexible, friendly, cost price reasonable & professional.
    Of all the interstate moves I’ve made, Kents have delivered all my goods on the same day, nothing missing & nothing broken. Thank you everyone involved for making my move with less anxiety. Job well done 👍
    Great Brisbane and Darwin teams
    Thanks again.

    Anonymous, Carseldine
    (Carseldine to Darwin, March 2017)

    4
  9. Fantastic, professional service, which made moving stress free! Thanks Kents

    Sarah, Loxton
    (Loxton to Darwin, November 2016)

    5
  10. Everyone was just so lovely and the moving guys were super efficient, getting my move done cheerfully considering the difficult relocation!

    Samantha C, West Hobart TAS
    (West Hobart TAS to New Town TAS, November 2016)

    5

Read more Kent Removals reviews